Governing Board

The member practices of Solihull Clinical Commissioning Group have appointed a Governing Body to carry out their commissioning functions.

The Governing Body are supported by a Senior Management Team to do this.

Find out more about our governing body members by clicking on an image below.

For the date of our public Governing Body meetings or to download papers.

BSol Health Commissioning Board

Solihull CCG has agreed to establish a joint committee with Birmingham CrossCity and Birmingham South Central CCGs. This committee is known as the BSol Health Commissioning Board. You can view the meeting papers here.

Download the Register of Interest of our governing body members.

Members of the Governing Body


Dr Anand Chitnis 2014
Dr Anand Chitnis
Chair & Clinical Lead
Dr Mike Baker
Governing Body GP
Paul Jennings Mark2
Paul Jennings
Chief Executive
Mark Ford
Vice Chair/Lay Advisor
stephen Geoff
Dr Stephen Munday
Director of Public Health
(Solihull Council)
Dr Geoff Naylor
Governing Body GP
Daniel Gilks
Acting Chief Finance Officer

Dr Qulsom Fazil 6 2 

Rhod Mitchell
Dr Qulsom Fazil
Lay Advisor
Rhod Mitchell
Lay Advisor