Board papers

The CCG Governing Body meets every month in public to discuss the CCG's progress.

Members of the public are very welcome to attend the meetings to find out more about the CCG, our progress and plans for the future.

If you would like to attend a Governing Body meeting please read through our Public meeting advice sheet

Papers will be added to this page before the next meeting. If you would like further information, please email solihull.ccg@nhs.net

Governing Body public meetings commence at 2.30pm and end at 5pm.

Meeting dates:

2017  
Wednesday 1 February
Solihull Clinical Commissioning Group (Board Room)
Friars Gate, 1011 Stratford Road, Solihull B90 4BN
View papers
Wednesday 5 April
Solihull Clinical Commissioning Group (Board Room)
Friars Gate, 1011 Stratford Road, Solihull B90 4BN
View papers
Wednesday 7 June
Solihull Clinical Commissioning Group (Board Room)
Friars Gate, 1011 Stratford Road, Solihull B90 4BN
 
Tuesday 11 July  Cranmore Room, Cranmore Park, Cranmore Avenue,
Shirley B90 4LF 
View papers 
Wednesday 2 August
Solihull Clinical Commissioning Group (Board Room)
Friars Gate, 1011 Stratford Road, Solihull B90 4BN
View papers 
Wednesday 4 October
Solihull Clinical Commissioning Group (Board Room)
Friars Gate, 1011 Stratford Road, Solihull B90 4BN
 
Wednesday 6 December
Solihull Clinical Commissioning Group (Board Room)
Friars Gate, 1011 Stratford Road, Solihull B90 4BN
 
2016
Wednesday 3 February Solihull Clinical Commissioning Group (Board Room)
Friars Gate, 1011 Stratford Road, Solihull B90 4BN

View papers

Wednesday 6 April
Solihull Clinical Commissioning Group (Board Room)

Friars Gate, 1011 Stratford Road, Solihull B90 4BN

View papers

Wednesday 25 May,
12.30pm to 1.30pm
Approval of Acccounts

Solihull Clinical Commissioning Group (Board Room)
Friars Gate, 1011 Stratford Road, Solihull B90 4BN
View papers
Wednesday 1 June Solihull Clinical Commissioning Group (Board Room)
Friars Gate, 1011 Stratford Road, Solihull B90 4BN
View papers
Wednesday 3 August Solihull Clinical Commissioning Group (Board Room)
Friars Gate, 1011 Stratford Road, Solihull B90 4BN
View papers
Wednesday 5 October Solihull Clinical Commissioning Group (Board Room)
Friars Gate, 1011 Stratford Road, Solihull B90 4BN
View papers
Wednesday 7 December Solihull Clinical Commissioning Group (Board Room)
Friars Gate, 1011 Stratford Road, Solihull B90 4BN
View papers

Categories

2017

If you would like further information, please email Rebecca Hutchin rebeccahutchin@nhs.net

Documents

pdf Public Meetings Advice Sheet Popular

By 354 downloads

Download (pdf, 388 KB)

Public Meetings Advice Sheet.pdf